Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Recreational Competitive Parents Coaches Calendar News About Us

Santa Rosa Soccer Club Officials

2015 SRS Board of Directors

Position Name Email
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Director of Recreational Soccer Tracy Goodman RecDirector@SRSsoccer.org
Director of Competitive Soccer Bob Andersen CompDirector@SRSsoccer.org
Director of Administration Jaime Russell Admin@SRSsoccer.org
Treasurer Eric Krisl Treasurer@SRSsoccer.org
Vice President (Recreation) Jennifer McCully RecVP@SRSsoccer.org
Vice President (Competitive) James Staggs CompVP@SRSsoccer.org
Secretary Carli Ortiz Secretary@SRSsoccer.org
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Club Registrar Sandi Monroe CompRegistrar@SRSsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator Andrew McCoy andrewmccoy707@gmail.com
Publicity Director Kim Mautner Kmautner05@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Ryan Russell ryruss@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT Admin@SRSsoccer.org
U6 Age Group Coordinator Karli Tedeschi karli.tedeschi@gmail.com
U8B Age Group Coordinator Jaime Russell Admin@SRSsoccer.org
U8G Age Group Coordinator Jaime Russell Admin@SRSsoccer.org
U10B Age Group Coordinator VACANT info@SRSsoccer.org
U10G Age Group Coordinator Erika Meza erime7@aol.com
U12B/14B Age Group Coordinator Magali Orozco Info@SRSsoccer.org
U12G/14G Age Group Coordinator VACANT info@SRSsoccer.org
U16 & Up Tracy Goodman RecDirector@SRSsoccer.org
Special Projects Tim Neil & Andrew Rink Timneil2000@gmail.com & Hotspurs11@hotmail.com